top of page

Balasan Bijak NASA Saat Bocah 9 Tahun Melamar Kerja

PT BESTPROFIT FUTURES - Jakarta,Lowongan jadi penjaga Bumi rupanya menarik minat seorang bocah berusia 9 tahun dari New Jersey. Tapi Badan Antariksa Amerika Serikat menolak lamarannya secara halus dengan mengirimkan surat balasan yang mengesankan. BESTPROFIT FUTURES - Tak lama setelah NASA membuka lowongan Petugas Perlindungan Planet itu, si bocah mengirimkan surat ke NASA tertanggal 3 Agustus. Isinya lucu dan menarik. Dia menulis demikian, seperti dilansir Patch: Dear NASA, My name is Jack Davis and I would like to apply for the planetary protection officer job. I maybe ninet but I think I would be fit for the job. One of the reason is my sister says I am an alien. Also I have seen almost all the space and alien movies I can see. I have also seen the show Marvel Agents of shield and hope to see the movie Men in Black. I am great of video games. I am young, so I can learn to think like an alien. - PT BEST PROFIT FUTURES Sincerely Jack Davis Guardian of the Galaxy Fourth Grade BEST PROFIT FUTURES - Alih-alih mendiamkan, NASA rupanya merespons surat lamaran itu. Dr. James L. Green, Direktur Planetary Science Division NASA membalas langsung surat itu, seperti dikutip Washington Post. Dear Jack, I hear you are a “Guardian of the Galaxy” and that you’ve interested in being a NASA Planetary Protection Officer. That’s great! - PT BESTPROFIT BESTPROFIT - Our Planetary Protection Officer is really cool and is very important work. It’s about protecting Earth from tiny microbes when we being back samples from the Moon, asteroids, and Mars. It’s also about protecting other planets and moons from our germs as we responsibly explore the Solar System. PT BEST PROFIT - We are always looking for bright future scientists and engineers to help us, so I hope you will study hard and do well in school. We hope to see you here at NASA one of these days! - BEST PROFIT BPF - Lowongan petugas pelindung planet ini menjanjikan gaji yang besar, antara US$124.000 dan US$187.000 per tahun. Tugasnya memang tak dijabarkan secara gamblang. Tapi kalau membaca surat balasan Green, tugas dan tanggung jawabnya antara lain adalah melindungi Bumi dari kontaminasi biologis oleh unsur-unsur di luar angkasa sana dan juga melindungi benda langit dari kontaminasi bakteri Bumi.

RECENT POST
bottom of page